properties out of the blue Properties out of the blue

Blu Real Estate - Real Estate Agency in Monaco

Blu immobilier is a family real estate agency created in 2006.

Our agents are specialized in real estate transactions in the Principality of Monaco :

  • purchase, sale, rental, advice
  • for residential use : apartment, penthouse, roof, loft, duplex, villa, town house, building
  • for professional use : commercial premises, commercial property, right to lease, office
  • in mixte use : apartement for residential use with domiciliation of a professional activity under a personal name
  • prestigious real estate, with luxurious finishes, in a contemporary style, delivered turnkey
  • real estate promotions, new programs, new projects, developments
  • apartments to be refurbished especially for property dealers
  • with various criteria : furnished, refurbished, elevator, air conditioning, balcony, terrace, concierge,fitness, swimming pool, sea view, cellar, car park, under a law, bourgeois type old buildings, off market
  • in different areas of Monaco : Golden Square, Center City, Monte Carlo, Larousse, Larvotto, Saint Roman, Fontvieille, Condamine, Hercules Harbour, Exotic Garden, Moneghetti, Monaco Ville

Our dynamic team can provide you professional experience that you deserve.

Our products selection

WE ARE SEARCHING APARTMENTS FOR SALE

Dear customers, To satisfy new arriving residents to Monaco, our agency is searching some apartments for sale. Any property of different surfaces, preferably to be refurbished is welcome, for the right price for both parties. Free estimates by appointment. Contact us to discuss. Lucette +33 6 80 86 18 23

GOOD OPPORTUNITIES : MONACO CONDAMINE STELLA

In the Condamine area of Monaco, Le Stella is a new building with an unique architecture. Concierge, central air conditioning and fitness room on each level are some extras. We have 3 duplex loft apartments for sale, all located on the 3rd and 4th floors. Two apartments are next to each other. Possibility to buy a 90 sqm apartment from 3.100.000€ ! Cellar and parking in addition. Contact us for further information if you wish to acquire real estate for an interesting price... Lucette +33 6 80 86 18 23 

URGENT : NEW STUDIO FOR SALE WITH OR WITHOUT PARKING

Buckingham Palace is a modern building with concierge, ideally located on the edge of the Golden Square of Monaco, close to all shops. Total surface of 40 sqm with two balconies. On a high floor, the double exposure provides a maximum of brightness and sunlight. Mixed use is an extra with even possibility to use as an office. Layout : entrance/ corridor, living space openning onto a balcony with sea view, shower room with a window, independent fully equipped kitchen openning onto a second balcony enjoying from a mountain view. This luxuriously refurbished studio is awaiting it's happy owner. Prix : 1.800.000€ or 2.100.000€ with parking to be negotiated ! Lucette +33 6 80 86 18 23

properties out of the blue Properties out of the blue

Blu Immobilier - Agence Immobilière à Monaco

Blu immobilier est une agence immobilière familiale créée en 2006.

Nos agents sont spécialisés dans les transactions immobilières en Principauté de Monaco :

  • achat, vente, location, conseil
  • à destination d’habitation : appartement, penthouse, roof, loft, duplex, villa, hôtel particulier, immeuble
  • à usage professionnel : local commercial, fonds de commerce, droit au bail, bureau
  • en usage mixte : appartement à usage d’habitation avec domiciliation d’une activité professionnelle en nom personnel
  • biens de prestige, aux prestations luxueuses, dans un style contemporain, livrés clefs en main
  • promotions immobilières, programmes neufs, nouveaux projets, développements
  • appartements à rénover notamment pour les marchands de biens
  • avec divers critères : meublé, rénové, ascenseur, climatisation, balcon, terrasse, concierge, fitness, piscine, vue mer, cave, parking, sous loi, bourgeois, off market
  • dans différents quartiers de Monaco : Carré d’Or, Centre-Ville, Monte Carlo, Larousse, Larvotto, Saint Roman, Fontvieille, Condamine, Port Hercule, Jardin Exotique, Moneghetti, Monaco Ville

Notre équipe dynamique peut vous offrir l’expérience professionnelle que vous méritez.

Notre sélection de produits

NOUS RECHERCHONS DES APPARTEMENTS A VENDRE

Chers clients, Afin de satisfaire une clientèle souhaitant s'installer en Principauté de Monaco, notre agence est à la recherche d'appartements à la vente. Tous biens de différentes superficies, de préférence à rénover sont bienvenus, au juste prix pour les deux parties. Estimations gratuites sur RV. Nous contacter pour en discuter. Lucette +33 6 80 86 18 23

BONNES AFFAIRES : MONACO CONDAMINE STELLA

Dans le quartier de la Condamine à Monaco, Le Stella est un immeuble neuf doté d'une architecture unique. Concierge, climatisation centralisée et salle de sport à chaque étage sont des plus. Nous avons 3 appartements loft duplex à la vente, tous situés au 3ème et 4ème étages. Deux des appartements sont mitoyens. Possibilité d'acquérir un appartement de 90 m² à partir de 3.100.000€ ! Cave et parking en supplément. Nous consulter pour plus de renseignements si vous désirez faire une belle acquisition à un prix très intéressant... Lucette +33 6 80 86 18 23

URGENT : STUDIO NEUF A VENDRE AVEC OU SANS PARKING

Buckingham Palace est immeuble moderne avec concierge, idéalement situé à la limite du Carré d'Or de Monaco, à proximité de tous commerces. Superficie totale de 40 m² avec deux balcons. En étage élevé, la double exposition procure un maximum de luminosité et d'ensoleillement. L'usage mixte avec même la possibilité de destination de bureau est un plus. Distribution : entrée/couloir, pièce à vivre s'ouvrant sur un balcon avec vue sur la mer, salle de douche avec fenêtre, cuisine indépendante entièrement équipée s'ouvrant sur un deuxième balcon bénéficiant de la vue vers la montagne. Ce studio, luxueusement rénové, attend son heureux propriétaire. Prix : 1.800.000€ ou 2.100.000€ avec un parking à débattre ! Lucette +33 6 80 86 18 23